Ardscoil Old Boys RFC

Founded 2018

Co. Limerick

Contact Us

Club contact – 


President – Jeremiah Moore

Chairman –  Barry Sheehan

Treasurer – Paul Clayton

Club PRO – Jason Hennessy

Communications Officer – Niall Walsh

Hon. Secretary – Owen Croucher

Head of Commercial – Mark Leonard

Fixtures Secretary – Ken Kiely

Head of Recruitment – Darragh Cantillon

Registrar – David O'Sullivan

Chair of Events – Senan O'Sullivan

Director of Rugby (Dublin) – Stephen Bradshaw

Director of Rugby (Limerick – Mark Payne

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play